## Winner List - IAA Leadership Awards 2023

Sr No	CATEGORY NAME	WINNER NAME
1	Marketer of the Year - Auto (Passenger Vehicles)	Shailesh Chandra Managing Director, Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Ltd & Tata Passenger Electric Mobility Ltd.
2	Marketer of the Year - Auto (Two Wheelers)	Aniruddha Haldar Senior Vice President – Marketing TVS Motor Company
3	Marketer of the Year - Consumer Durables	Sandeep Singh Arora Senior Director Marketing, Consumer Electronics Samsung India Electronics Ltd.
4	Marketer of the Year - Mobile Devices	Damyant Singh Khanoria Chief Marketing Officer Oppo (BBK Electronics Corp Ltd)
5	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Beverages	Sunil D'Souza CEO & MD Tata Consumer Products Ltd
6	Marketer of the Year - FMCG - Personal care	Rajesh Krishnamurthy Business Director - Consumer Products Division Himalaya Wellness Company

7	Marketer of the Year - FMCG – Homecare	Deepak Subramanian Executive Director, Home Care, Hindustan Unilever Limited
8	Marketer of the Year - FMCG -Food	Jayen Mehta Managing Director Gujarat Co-operative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd (Amul)
9	Marketer of the Year – Media & Entertainment	Srivats TS Vice President -Marketing Netflix India
10	Marketer of the Year – Retail	Kapil Budukh Head Of Marketing Croma, Infiniti Retail Limited
11	Marketer of the Year – Banking	ICICI Bank Ltd
12	Marketer of the Year – UPI	Sumit Mathur Chief Marketing Officer Paytm
13	Marketer of the Year - E-Commerce	Anuj Jain Chief Business Officer and Sr Vice President Marketing BrainBees Solutions Pvt. Ltd (FirstCry.com)
14	Marketer of the Year – EdTech	Ashwin Damera CEO and Co-Founder, Emeritus and Eruditus

15	Marketer of the Year – Gaming	Karan Pathak Associate Director Krafton India (Battlegrounds Mobile India)
16	IAA Business Leader of the Year	Adar Poonawalla Serum Institute of India
17	IAA Creative Agency Leader of the Year	Rajdeepak Das Leo Burnett
18	IAA Media Agency Leader of the Year	Ajay Gupte Wavemaker
19	IAA Media Person of the Year	Atideb Sarkar ABP Group
20	IAA Editor of the Year	P V Chandran Mathrubhumi
21	IAA TV Anchor of the Year	Navika Kumar Times Network
22	IAA Brand Endorser of the Year	Ajay Devgn (Male)  Kiara Advani (Female)
23	IAA Hall of Fame	Dr. Bhaskar Das
24	IAA & Walkers & Co – Keep Walking Award	Tarun Mehta Ather Energy